play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01752 892403
Murray (Plymouth) Ltd T/A Ivybridge Motors, FORE STREET, Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9AE

Customer reviews of Ivybridge Motors

At Ivybridge Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ivybridge Motors

Ivybridge Motors
5
4.9

Based on 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stylish and great quality

    By Brownie Dodd on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I though the service I received from Mr Smith was outstanding. His knowledge of the vehicles that are on his forecourt is excellent. He was helpful and made me feel at ease whilst I was choosing a vehicle from his selection. I felt Mr Smith was trustworthy and honest with everything that he told me about all the cars I asked questions about when I finally made my choice. Gary made it seamless and very easy. I would fully recommend Ivybridge Motors for any vehicle requirements. BDodd


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car

    By Amanda Bowman on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who are willing to go the extra mile to help, I was unable to be at the first viewing of the car but they were happy to arrange a second test drive so I could try it before buying.


  • 5

    Exceptionally Good Service

    By KAREN WELLS on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a car from Ivybridge Motors and the service we received was exceptionally good. Garry was extremely helpful and not pushy. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressure or hard sell. Very pleasant and helpful staff.

    Reply from Ivybridge Motors on 29/04/22

    Thank you for your review Rachel


  • 5

    Excellent nothing was to much trouble would 100% recommend

    By Holly Hanson on 28 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant can’t thank Gary from ivybridge motors enough! Nothing was to much trouble! Defo recommend

    Reply from Ivybridge Motors on 29/04/22

    Your review is appreciated


  • 5

    Great

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finish Gary was extremely helpful and explained everything so we understood

    Reply from Ivybridge Motors on 29/04/22

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Great garage, great service

    By Anonymous on 24 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    When I called to enquire they were more than happy to answer all my questions, kept me on the phone whilst going to the car to explain. Held the car as I was travelling a great distance to test drive it. Explained the buying process very well, was very clear about the timescales and what to expect. A great service from a great garage. Would recommend as they are genuine.

    Reply from Ivybridge Motors on 29/04/22

    Your review is very much appreciated.


  • 5

    By Andrew Burt on 18 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Service we received was brilliant left alone to look over car and if needed help just to ask

    Reply from Ivybridge Motors on 29/04/22

    We aim to please. Thank you for your review


  • 5

    By kieran jessep-crook on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful from the moment I entered. Professional business, I will definitely return in the future and recommend to others.

    Reply from Ivybridge Motors on 16/04/22

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy your meal tonight!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly dealership, no pressure to purchase. Very good deal with 2 year warranty. Would recommend!

    Reply from Ivybridge Motors on 12/04/22

    Thank you for your review Ellie, We wish you luck with your driving lessons.


‹ Prev Next ›