play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ivybridge Motors

At Ivybridge Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ivybridge Motors

Ivybridge Motors
5
4.9

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of a used car

    By Paul Fredric N on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was the second vehicle that we have bought from this dealership. Our previous experience, although some time ago, gave us confidence to return and were very happy with the way this latest transaction was conducted.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Susanne S on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had no intention of buying a car but on the way to Endsleigh Gatden Centre we stopped to check out the cars on the forecourt of Ivybridge Motors. We saw a vehicle we liked but had concerns about whether it would comfortably fit our drive. The salesman suggested transporting the car from Ivybridge to ou home in Plymouth to see if it would comfortably fit our drive, with absolutely no obligation. On purchasing the car they took care of everything including changing our personalised number plate . I would have no hesitation using their services again, and highly recommend this friendly professional and trustworthy company.


  • 5

    Simple and courteous transaction .....

    By Jon H on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very straight forward impulsive purchase....no pressure selling ..just advise when required ...car ready on time with no hiccups....highly recommended


  • 5

    MY VW SOFT TOP

    By Julie G on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for something a little different arrived at this garage by mistake and ended up going home with new car - no pressure sale (excellent - nothing worse than a pushing salesman to send you packing sooner rather than later ) pleasant experience from start to finish. Got the answers to the questions we asked and were left to make a decision. One of the easiest /smoothest car purchases we have made. Picked up the car a few days later MOT TAX and number plate change all done all we had to do was ring insurance to transfer it over and drive the new car home. A total breeze. A very happy customer.


  • 5

    Purchase of Skoda Octavia

    By Michael L on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service in all respects and very high quality used car beautifully presented.


  • 5

    would recommend this dealer

    By Anthony C on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service, the guys were very helpful, good quality cars on sale.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Samuel T on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a good selection of cars. Very smooth and effcient sale.


  • 5

    Perfect Garage to bit a car from.

    By Stacey T on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could not rate buying a car from the main man and his staff enough. He was fantastically helpful and very delightful young gentlemen escorted us on two test drives with us and was very helpful. Thank you so much x


  • 5

    Great service from Ivybridge Motors.

    By Roberta H on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Ivybridge Motors. Garry made the whole process of buying my new car and trading in my old one as simple and painless as possible.


  • 5

    2nd purchase

    By Wendy O on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sales man went that extra mile by relining the back of my van to make it more dog friendly


‹ Prev Next ›