play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ivybridge Motors

At Ivybridge Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ivybridge Motors

Ivybridge Motors
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class garage

    By nicola B on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the first phone call to picking up my new car, very informative and trustworthy, all staff made myself and my family feel welcome and at easy. Garry Matthews was truly excellent and made buying my car a very pleasant experience. Highly recommended this garage to anyone. We are that happy with the service we received that my Husband is now buying a car from them too. X


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By hayley F on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from Garry at Ivybridge Motors. Nothing was too much trouble and we drove away with our perfect car. Would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    A1 !!!!!!!

    By sarah R on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to do business with Garry! Genuine and honest- what more could you ask for in a salesman?!! Bought a spanking Audi A1 and received A1 service from start to finish! Thank you Garry! All the hype about you is true haha


  • 5

    Ivybridge Motors are a pleasure to deal with.

    By angus S on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service when I purchased a used car from them. Garry Matthews, the salesman, made the whole process of trading-in my old car a pleasure. I've had a completely painless experience and would recommend Ivybridge Motors without hesitation.


  • 5

    Ivybridge Motors - 100%

    By kimberley J on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I just happened to be walking past and the car of my dreams was there in the colour of my dreams and the price of my dreams. So next morning there we were - met The Famous Garry, who went above and beyond making it very easy and I walk out the owner of a Juke. 2 Days later I'm driving about the South Hams like Daisy Duke - loving life. Cant recommend them high enough - will be at Ivybridge Motors again for a new car for my husband and daughter when they needed


  • 5

    Great garage

    By jez F on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Garry. Quick and easy to get car sorted and ready to take away. Would totally recommend Ivybridge Motors.


  • 5

    Great service and quality vehicles

    By mandeep S on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    amazing service, not your typical pushy sales type of garage. we dealt with Garry who was really helpful and provided us all the information we needed before we made our purchase. we would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends and family


  • 5

    Refreshing Friendly Dealership

    By andrew R on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everybody at the dealership were very friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Great service at Ivybridge Motors

    By claire A on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Garry, our salesman, was friendly, informative and efficient. He wasn’t pushy or overbearing. The car had been serviced, valeted and brought into the showroom in advance if our visit.


  • 5

    absolutely top notch service

    By matthew R on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    i purchased a honda cr-z from ivybridge motors. i was absolutely over the moon with the fantastic service from start to finish. i went down to have a look at the car and the salesmen garry was extremely helpful and not at all the usual pushy salesman type. after liking the car we agreed a deal on taking my car as a p/x and i purchased the car. i picked the car up a week later with all the neccesary work which was part of the deal having been done as agreed aswell as new rear brakes which it needed to pass its fresh mot. the car was parked outside the door, spotlessly clean and i was seen off with a hand shake and the door held open for me. absoultely top class service and i will definately be going to see garry to buy my next car from ivybridge motors.


‹ Prev Next ›