play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ivybridge Motors

At Ivybridge Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ivybridge Motors

Ivybridge Motors
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and staff

    By David E on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was without doubt a real asset to the firm. What was promised was done and the advice offered was invaluable. The car was ready when promised and we would heartily recommend the garage to anyone. We shall return next time.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By annette F on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and sales team they went above and beyond service excellent. Well done team


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did car dealerships

    By Jayde B on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This isn’t just any car dealership, this is where dreams come true. Nestled in the quiet town centre of Ivybridge this little hidden treasure is where is it all begins, not only does it hold some of the finest stock of cars it’s also got world class service to go hand in hand creating the perfect partnership. I met with Gary who opened my eyes to the many possibilities of what I could afford based on my poor credit history and I was not disappointed I thought I’d found a banging finance deal before I went there and walked into the showroom absolutely adamant I was not going to find a better deal but Gary trumped me! He found me the perfect finance deal saving me money!!! No often you find a salesman who wants to save you money!! Now time to find my new wheels, I’d seen a couple of little beauty’s on the way to the showroom that I had my eye on, and I’d also seen a car I liked! Gary grabbed the keys, signed the paperwork and it was mine!! Couldn’t have been easier! Top man is our Gary!


  • 5

    Great customer , hassle free service

    By Pamela S on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car I have bought through Ivybridge Motors. As I live over 100 miles from the garage and am a lady on her own, I need to know that I can trust a garage to do a good job for me and know that they are reliable and honest. I was treated with respect from moment one. The communication with Garry was excellent. I was not put under any pressure to buy. I was very pleased with the whole experience at Ivybridge and will most likely use them again in th future!


  • 5

    Excellent service from Ivybridge Motors

    By Elle W on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ivybridge Motors have the most friendly staff! So incredibly helpful via phone, email and in person and so caring to make sure they meet your needs. They offer amazing flexible finance plans that suit your budget and meet your needs, Gary was fabulous! He listened to everything I had to say and met my requirements completely I would highly recommend Gary personally to anyone who wishes to be treated with such respect & a friendly attitude, so personal and understanding.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amanda T on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and attention to detail from Gary. This is the second time I have purchased a car from ivybridge motors.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Allen J on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been looking for a Boxster for months then one turned up within 20 miles from home. Phoned and spoke to Garry who was very helpful and gave me a very accurate description of the car including any nasties. I went to the garage and was treated in a very professional way, no hassle, no gimmicks and the assurance that anything that was needed doing would be actioned. He also agreed to send the car to an Approved Porsche Dealer for an inspection and service. All actions that were recommended by them were carried out and the car presented in a immaculate condition. I was kept informed right through the process and found Garry one of the most helpful car salesman I have ever dealt with. I am a very fussy person regarding cars and must say the whole presentation lived up to Garry's promises.


  • 5

    Perfect service as always

    By Matilda B on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought quite a few cars from Ivybridge Motors, and they always provide brilliant service. Garry makes the process of buying/changing cars (particularly when using finance) really clear and easy. Would 100% recommend!


  • 5

    Simply the best!

    By Michelle A on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic. This is the second car we’ve bought from Garry in 2 months. So impressed with his professionalism,honesty and customer service. Buy from Garry and you buy with piece of mind and so straightforward. Seriously recommend you try here first for your new car!


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase

    By Paul F on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    There was no hassle or pressure selling. Garry, the salesman, left us to view the vehicle at our own pace which is not always the case in other garages. All our questions were answered satisfactorily . Would certainly recommend garage to others.


‹ Prev Next ›