play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ivybridge Motors

At Ivybridge Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ivybridge Motors

Ivybridge Motors
5
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A joy to buy a car at Ivybridge Motors.

    By kay C on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ivybridge Motors makes buying a car a simple and pleasant experience. The cars are beautifully presented and the staff are very friendly and efficifient, especially Garry Matthews who saw us easily through the whole process. From the moment we rang to enquire about a car seen on AutoTrader to the moment we picked up the car and drove it away it was stressless! Everything was ready for us and all the paperwork complete. I would highly recommend Ivybridge Motors and will return next time I need to change my car. Thank you all.


  • 5

    ... You find out when things go wrong.

    By dean C on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fully supported throughout initial problems [ as can occur with any second hand purchase ]. My Evoque was presented in immaculate condition following clay bar work and the recommended Autoglym treatment - I would fully recommend Ivybridge, they keep their word and look after you if issues arise - the service team sent my car back to the main dealers for remedial work and provided me with a courtesy car for the duration. This is a place that actually do their very best for you after the sale. I would go back.


  • 5

    A brilliant garage with great staff.

    By david B on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car can be stressful and you need to find a garage you can trust. We were very impressed with the selection of cars available at the garage and the customer service we received from Garry. He made the whole process straight forward and reassured us. My wife and I were looking for a car for her, but we were so impressed that we came away with two cars.


  • 5

    VW Polo purchase

    By sarah L on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Ivybridge motors, the customer service I received from Garry was excellent and very accommodating


  • 5

    First class garage

    By nicola B on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the first phone call to picking up my new car, very informative and trustworthy, all staff made myself and my family feel welcome and at easy. Garry Matthews was truly excellent and made buying my car a very pleasant experience. Highly recommended this garage to anyone. We are that happy with the service we received that my Husband is now buying a car from them too. X


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By hayley F on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from Garry at Ivybridge Motors. Nothing was too much trouble and we drove away with our perfect car. Would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    A1 !!!!!!!

    By sarah R on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to do business with Garry! Genuine and honest- what more could you ask for in a salesman?!! Bought a spanking Audi A1 and received A1 service from start to finish! Thank you Garry! All the hype about you is true haha


  • 5

    Ivybridge Motors are a pleasure to deal with.

    By angus S on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service when I purchased a used car from them. Garry Matthews, the salesman, made the whole process of trading-in my old car a pleasure. I've had a completely painless experience and would recommend Ivybridge Motors without hesitation.


  • 5

    Ivybridge Motors - 100%

    By kimberley J on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I just happened to be walking past and the car of my dreams was there in the colour of my dreams and the price of my dreams. So next morning there we were - met The Famous Garry, who went above and beyond making it very easy and I walk out the owner of a Juke. 2 Days later I'm driving about the South Hams like Daisy Duke - loving life. Cant recommend them high enough - will be at Ivybridge Motors again for a new car for my husband and daughter when they needed


  • 5

    Great garage

    By jez F on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Garry. Quick and easy to get car sorted and ready to take away. Would totally recommend Ivybridge Motors.


‹ Prev Next ›