play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ivybridge Motors

At Ivybridge Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ivybridge Motors

Ivybridge Motors
5
5.0

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By caroline J on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, very smooth and easy experience. Garry was so professional and friendly. The car was a surprise for my daughter - Garry was as enthusiastic as I was to reveal the car.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By emma C on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a new car and the experience was brilliant, Garry was so helpful and made buying a car a breeze, would definitely purchase a car from there again!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By lynne P on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would thoroughly recommend Ivybridge Motors. Excellent experience from start to finish. No pressure or hard sales from any of the teams. Good quality vehicles and a nice clean showroom. Garry Mathews was our contact throughout and was very professional, friendly and a pleasure to have looking after us. Kids were made to feel welcome also. Will definitely return when it's time for another new car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By trevor S on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the 4th car I have bought from this garage. It because of the great service that they have given me over the years. Thanks again Garry for all your help with the sale of the car. Really nice chap to deal with not like your topical car salesman which is great. They are always happy to help even after the sale with no quibbles. Which is a other reason why I would use them again in the future. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a new car with great service.


  • 5

    Professional, not pushy

    By nicola L on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service, not pushy in anyway. Good selection of top quality motors. Would definitely recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Great Find

    By paul V on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service, friendly warm and welcoming. Never felt under any pressure, just there to answer all questions.


  • 5

    A joy to buy a car at Ivybridge Motors.

    By kay C on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ivybridge Motors makes buying a car a simple and pleasant experience. The cars are beautifully presented and the staff are very friendly and efficifient, especially Garry Matthews who saw us easily through the whole process. From the moment we rang to enquire about a car seen on AutoTrader to the moment we picked up the car and drove it away it was stressless! Everything was ready for us and all the paperwork complete. I would highly recommend Ivybridge Motors and will return next time I need to change my car. Thank you all.


  • 5

    ... You find out when things go wrong.

    By dean C on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fully supported throughout initial problems [ as can occur with any second hand purchase ]. My Evoque was presented in immaculate condition following clay bar work and the recommended Autoglym treatment - I would fully recommend Ivybridge, they keep their word and look after you if issues arise - the service team sent my car back to the main dealers for remedial work and provided me with a courtesy car for the duration. This is a place that actually do their very best for you after the sale. I would go back.


  • 5

    A brilliant garage with great staff.

    By david B on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car can be stressful and you need to find a garage you can trust. We were very impressed with the selection of cars available at the garage and the customer service we received from Garry. He made the whole process straight forward and reassured us. My wife and I were looking for a car for her, but we were so impressed that we came away with two cars.


  • 5

    VW Polo purchase

    By sarah L on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Ivybridge motors, the customer service I received from Garry was excellent and very accommodating


‹ Prev Next ›