play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ivybridge Motors

At Ivybridge Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ivybridge Motors

Ivybridge Motors

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great service from Ivybridge Motors.

    By Roberta H on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Ivybridge Motors. Garry made the whole process of buying my new car and trading in my old one as simple and painless as possible.

  • 5

    2nd purchase

    By Wendy O on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sales man went that extra mile by relining the back of my van to make it more dog friendly

  • 5

    Purchase of used vehicle.

    By Mike S on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looked after from start to final purchase by An excellent salesman an exemplary manner. Nothing was too much trouble to him and I will recommend him to all who want a change of motor. Pleased to have been recommended to Ivybridge motors and will recommend on.

  • 5

    First class

    By Bob A on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service Gary was very very professional would recommend every time delivered what they said a pleaser to do business with thanks gary

  • 5

    Very satified customer.

    By Colin S on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars and range of prices to suit the pocket. I was going to a smaller car and their help was needed. I got what i wanted so very pleased with the sales staff,who do not pressurise you into buying. One happy customer.

  • 5

    Quick, friendly and professional.

    By Matthew G S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and extremely professional. I was made very welcome and put at ease with regard to settling a previous finance agreement. I was not pressured into buying anything and got the car I wanted. Great experience over all, very happy.

  • 5


    By Neil C on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service friendly staff highly recommend them.

  • 5

    Really pleased with my purchase.

    By Ian H on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended,very impressed with dealership. Great selection of quality used cars with competitive prices,staff were very helpful and friendly but not invasive. I will definitely be returning at some stage.

  • 5

    Great service - good outcome.

    By Robert A on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful , knowledgeable and willing to go the “extra mile” - professional throughout and made the whole process easy and seamless.

  • 5

    Brillaint service

    By Elle G on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Ivybidge Motors less than a month ago. Great service from Andrew ( the sales manager), wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to others. Andrew gave us the best deal we’ve seen and did not put us under any pressure. Thank you again!!

‹ Prev Next ›