play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ivybridge Motors

At Ivybridge Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ivybridge Motors

Ivybridge Motors
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Refreshing Friendly Dealership

    By andrew R on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everybody at the dealership were very friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Great service at Ivybridge Motors

    By claire A on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Garry, our salesman, was friendly, informative and efficient. He wasn’t pushy or overbearing. The car had been serviced, valeted and brought into the showroom in advance if our visit.


  • 5

    absolutely top notch service

    By matthew R on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    i purchased a honda cr-z from ivybridge motors. i was absolutely over the moon with the fantastic service from start to finish. i went down to have a look at the car and the salesmen garry was extremely helpful and not at all the usual pushy salesman type. after liking the car we agreed a deal on taking my car as a p/x and i purchased the car. i picked the car up a week later with all the neccesary work which was part of the deal having been done as agreed aswell as new rear brakes which it needed to pass its fresh mot. the car was parked outside the door, spotlessly clean and i was seen off with a hand shake and the door held open for me. absoultely top class service and i will definately be going to see garry to buy my next car from ivybridge motors.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By joanne H on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic buying experience from Ivybridge Motors. We were lucky enough to deal with Garry from start to finish in the buying process, who couldn’t have been more helpful. Nothing was too much trouble & would definitely recommend visiting the garage for your next car purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service and staff

    By David E on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was without doubt a real asset to the firm. What was promised was done and the advice offered was invaluable. The car was ready when promised and we would heartily recommend the garage to anyone. We shall return next time.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By annette F on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and sales team they went above and beyond service excellent. Well done team


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did car dealerships

    By Jayde B on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This isn’t just any car dealership, this is where dreams come true. Nestled in the quiet town centre of Ivybridge this little hidden treasure is where is it all begins, not only does it hold some of the finest stock of cars it’s also got world class service to go hand in hand creating the perfect partnership. I met with Gary who opened my eyes to the many possibilities of what I could afford based on my poor credit history and I was not disappointed I thought I’d found a banging finance deal before I went there and walked into the showroom absolutely adamant I was not going to find a better deal but Gary trumped me! He found me the perfect finance deal saving me money!!! No often you find a salesman who wants to save you money!! Now time to find my new wheels, I’d seen a couple of little beauty’s on the way to the showroom that I had my eye on, and I’d also seen a car I liked! Gary grabbed the keys, signed the paperwork and it was mine!! Couldn’t have been easier! Top man is our Gary!


  • 5

    Great customer , hassle free service

    By Pamela S on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car I have bought through Ivybridge Motors. As I live over 100 miles from the garage and am a lady on her own, I need to know that I can trust a garage to do a good job for me and know that they are reliable and honest. I was treated with respect from moment one. The communication with Garry was excellent. I was not put under any pressure to buy. I was very pleased with the whole experience at Ivybridge and will most likely use them again in th future!


  • 5

    Excellent service from Ivybridge Motors

    By Elle W on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ivybridge Motors have the most friendly staff! So incredibly helpful via phone, email and in person and so caring to make sure they meet your needs. They offer amazing flexible finance plans that suit your budget and meet your needs, Gary was fabulous! He listened to everything I had to say and met my requirements completely I would highly recommend Gary personally to anyone who wishes to be treated with such respect & a friendly attitude, so personal and understanding.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amanda T on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and attention to detail from Gary. This is the second time I have purchased a car from ivybridge motors.


‹ Prev Next ›