play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ivybridge Motors

At Ivybridge Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ivybridge Motors

Ivybridge Motors
5
4.9

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exemplary Service from Garry and Ivybridge Motors

    By joanna Y on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Garry was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout my car purchase. Nothing was too much trouble, and he went the extra mile! This is the third car we've bought from Garry, and I would certainly purchase my next car from him.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By sarah A on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car under the coronavirus restrictions was made easy by Ivybridge Motors. They could not have been more helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By dick B on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and car is just as described and first class prepared, it looks brand new. Click and collect worked very smoothly as did drop off of car in part exchange.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By tristan H on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing experience, customer service was exceptional, would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car.


  • 5

    Recommend

    By lucy D on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this garage. Fair price and good warranty.

    Reply from Ivybridge Motors on 25/09/20

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the new car and feel free to pop in for a coffee anytime


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By caroline J on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, very smooth and easy experience. Garry was so professional and friendly. The car was a surprise for my daughter - Garry was as enthusiastic as I was to reveal the car.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By emma C on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a new car and the experience was brilliant, Garry was so helpful and made buying a car a breeze, would definitely purchase a car from there again!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By lynne P on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would thoroughly recommend Ivybridge Motors. Excellent experience from start to finish. No pressure or hard sales from any of the teams. Good quality vehicles and a nice clean showroom. Garry Mathews was our contact throughout and was very professional, friendly and a pleasure to have looking after us. Kids were made to feel welcome also. Will definitely return when it's time for another new car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By trevor S on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the 4th car I have bought from this garage. It because of the great service that they have given me over the years. Thanks again Garry for all your help with the sale of the car. Really nice chap to deal with not like your topical car salesman which is great. They are always happy to help even after the sale with no quibbles. Which is a other reason why I would use them again in the future. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a new car with great service.


  • 5

    Professional, not pushy

    By nicola L on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service, not pushy in anyway. Good selection of top quality motors. Would definitely recommend to friends and family


‹ Prev Next ›