play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ivybridge Motors

At Ivybridge Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ivybridge Motors

Ivybridge Motors
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Skoda Octavia

    By Michael L on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service in all respects and very high quality used car beautifully presented.


  • 5

    would recommend this dealer

    By Anthony C on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service, the guys were very helpful, good quality cars on sale.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Samuel T on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a good selection of cars. Very smooth and effcient sale.


  • 5

    Perfect Garage to bit a car from.

    By Stacey T on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could not rate buying a car from the main man and his staff enough. He was fantastically helpful and very delightful young gentlemen escorted us on two test drives with us and was very helpful. Thank you so much x


  • 5

    Great service from Ivybridge Motors.

    By Roberta H on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Ivybridge Motors. Garry made the whole process of buying my new car and trading in my old one as simple and painless as possible.


  • 5

    2nd purchase

    By Wendy O on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sales man went that extra mile by relining the back of my van to make it more dog friendly


  • 5

    Purchase of used vehicle.

    By Mike S on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looked after from start to final purchase by An excellent salesman an exemplary manner. Nothing was too much trouble to him and I will recommend him to all who want a change of motor. Pleased to have been recommended to Ivybridge motors and will recommend on.


  • 5

    First class

    By Bob A on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service Gary was very very professional would recommend every time delivered what they said a pleaser to do business with thanks gary


  • 5

    Very satified customer.

    By Colin S on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars and range of prices to suit the pocket. I was going to a smaller car and their help was needed. I got what i wanted so very pleased with the sales staff,who do not pressurise you into buying. One happy customer.


  • 5

    Quick, friendly and professional.

    By Matthew G S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and extremely professional. I was made very welcome and put at ease with regard to settling a previous finance agreement. I was not pressured into buying anything and got the car I wanted. Great experience over all, very happy.