play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ivybridge Motors

At Ivybridge Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ivybridge Motors

Ivybridge Motors
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick, friendly and professional.

    By Matthew G S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and extremely professional. I was made very welcome and put at ease with regard to settling a previous finance agreement. I was not pressured into buying anything and got the car I wanted. Great experience over all, very happy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Neil C on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service friendly staff highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Really pleased with my purchase.

    By Ian H on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended,very impressed with dealership. Great selection of quality used cars with competitive prices,staff were very helpful and friendly but not invasive. I will definitely be returning at some stage.


  • 5

    Great service - good outcome.

    By Robert A on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful , knowledgeable and willing to go the “extra mile” - professional throughout and made the whole process easy and seamless.


  • 5

    Brillaint service

    By Elle G on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Ivybidge Motors less than a month ago. Great service from Andrew ( the sales manager), wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to others. Andrew gave us the best deal we’ve seen and did not put us under any pressure. Thank you again!!


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Christiane C on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Ivybridhe Motor has very lovely and easy... from the moment I rang after having chosen a car to the moment I became its owner I have felt well supported and treated in a very friendly way by Garry Matthews ... totally recommended


  • 5

    Happy with customer care

    By Mike S on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman who I dealt with was very helpful, explained a few details about the car that I bought, I also had a fair part exchange price on my car,


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Louise B on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, 5 stars all the way. Our Sales Executive was extremely helpful and went out of his way to provide a top notch service, which continued after purchase. Thank you Ivybridge Motors for a great sales experience.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Michael P on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the staff very friendly, knowledgeable and honest about their cars for sale. The garage stocks trade in cars for the VW Murrey group, which gives them a very good selection of low mileage cars. I live local to the garage which made buying here easy for me, but I would have happily of travelled to get an overall excellent service and a fantastic quality car. My wife will be looking at changing her car in the next 6 months, and this will be the first place we will look.


  • 5

    Experience at Ivybridge Motors

    By Richard F on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ivybridge motors, were very helpful nothing was too much trouble.I felt totally at ease through our dealings and never felt under any pressure, and came away feeling I had a fair deal. I would always contact The sales manager I dealt with, at Ivybridge motors first if and when I buy another car