play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01752 892403
Murray (Plymouth) Ltd T/A Ivybridge Motors, FORE STREET, Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 9AE

Customer reviews of Ivybridge Motors

At Ivybridge Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ivybridge Motors

Ivybridge Motors
5
4.9

Based on 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Anonymous on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helped with all of my questions, helpful and informative for all my decisions, helped me with the finance and broke down everything to help me understand more. Part exchanged my car at a good rate, valeted the new one to a high standard and free coffee!

    Reply from Ivybridge Motors on 12/04/22

    Thank you for your review. I hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Anonymous on 10 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Garry was very helpful and not at all pushy, he has even sorted the transfer of my personal reg plate to my new car saving me a headache! We were allowed to test drive at our leisure. Everything was very relaxed and completely pain free, which is at it should be. Will definitely be back when looking for another car in the future.

    Reply from Ivybridge Motors on 10/04/22

    Thank you f07722 456458or your review Heather, Your a much valued customer to Ivybridge Motors.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By robert fox on 03 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to Garry and the team at Ivybridge Motors for a Great Service. This was car number two we have brought from them and i dont think they can be matched on their customer sevice and the Quality of cars they provide. Thank you so much Ivybridge Motors for our perfect new cars.

    Reply from Ivybridge Motors on 10/04/22

    Thank you for your review Robert, I hope you enjoy the new cars


  • 5

    By Karen Dunn on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff, highly recommended

    Reply from Ivybridge Motors on 10/04/22

    Thank you for your positive review. It is much appreciated


  • 5

    By Louise Stuckey on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service from Gary. Helpful and very knowledgeable.

    Reply from Ivybridge Motors on 10/04/22

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anonymous on 26 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent from first contact via email, to arriving at the dealership where we were able to look around the car in our own time, and any questions we had were quickly answered. The paper work process was very quick and efficient which made life very easy.

    Reply from Ivybridge Motors on 10/04/22

    Your review is much appreciated. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Staff excellent and helpful made viewing and test driving very simple , would recommend them

    Reply from Ivybridge Motors on 10/04/22

    We appreciate the review. Thank you


  • 5

    By joy marshall on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good help with everything and let me and whole family to go for a test drive in one of the cars today. Thank you

    Reply from Ivybridge Motors on 10/04/22

    Enjoy the new car Joy. Thank yo for the nice review


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful & professional experience

    By Ruth Vickers on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Accommodating and cheerful, friendly advisors. Very professional and happy to help.

    Reply from Ivybridge Motors on 10/04/22

    Thank you for the Review. It is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Great customer service with no pressure

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The staff were helpful, quick to respond and I felt very looked after. There was no pressure, no hard sell, just great customer service. I would buy from them again.