play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ivybridge Motors

At Ivybridge Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ivybridge Motors

Ivybridge Motors
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Allen J on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Been looking for a Boxster for months then one turned up within 20 miles from home. Phoned and spoke to Garry who was very helpful and gave me a very accurate description of the car including any nasties. I went to the garage and was treated in a very professional way, no hassle, no gimmicks and the assurance that anything that was needed doing would be actioned. He also agreed to send the car to an Approved Porsche Dealer for an inspection and service. All actions that were recommended by them were carried out and the car presented in a immaculate condition. I was kept informed right through the process and found Garry one of the most helpful car salesman I have ever dealt with. I am a very fussy person regarding cars and must say the whole presentation lived up to Garry's promises.


  • 5

    Perfect service as always

    By Matilda B on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought quite a few cars from Ivybridge Motors, and they always provide brilliant service. Garry makes the process of buying/changing cars (particularly when using finance) really clear and easy. Would 100% recommend!


  • 5

    Simply the best!

    By Michelle A on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic. This is the second car we’ve bought from Garry in 2 months. So impressed with his professionalism,honesty and customer service. Buy from Garry and you buy with piece of mind and so straightforward. Seriously recommend you try here first for your new car!


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase

    By Paul F on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    There was no hassle or pressure selling. Garry, the salesman, left us to view the vehicle at our own pace which is not always the case in other garages. All our questions were answered satisfactorily . Would certainly recommend garage to others.


  • 5

    Best in the west!

    By Michelle A on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, honest, helpful and loads of communication. Garry has my full trust and was so down to earth, friendly, helpful and professional. Going back to buy a second car in a few weeks. Highly recommended. Fantastic value quality cars too.


  • 5

    Well done Ivybridge Motors

    By Pete B on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and Garry was excellent from the first phone call to the handover - straightforward and honest. The car was well prepared both cosmetically and mechanically and the items I asked to be carried out were all done without question. A very good buying experience all round.


  • 5

    Very helpful. Highly recommended

    By Amy B on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Love our new car!!!! Staff in the show room were very kind and helpful! And the staff in the service department were very helpful.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Shirley N on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service . Cars very well presented .Garry was extremely helpful .


  • 5

    Polite and genuine

    By Sinead L on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! Everyone was so friendly and honest but I couldn't of had a better welcoming and visit from Garry. Would highly recommend as the service provided is 10/10


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Laura N on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman Garry Matthews was wonderful. Friendly, helpful and accommodating. I bought a new car and part exchanged my old one in 2 days, Garry was in constant communication throughout the process, gave me a great deal and a pleasant experience. I was very impressed with the standard of service and was sold a car in top condition at a fair price. Garry put in a great amount of effort and his welcoming, positive attitude coupled with his efficiency and professionalism made him a pleasure to do business with.