play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ivybridge Motors

At Ivybridge Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ivybridge Motors

Ivybridge Motors
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Neil C on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service friendly staff highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Really pleased with my purchase.

    By Ian H on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended,very impressed with dealership. Great selection of quality used cars with competitive prices,staff were very helpful and friendly but not invasive. I will definitely be returning at some stage.


  • 5

    Great service - good outcome.

    By Robert A on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful , knowledgeable and willing to go the “extra mile” - professional throughout and made the whole process easy and seamless.


  • 5

    Brillaint service

    By Elle G on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Ivybidge Motors less than a month ago. Great service from the sales manager, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to others. gave us the best deal we’ve seen and did not put us under any pressure. Thank you again!!


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Christiane C on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Ivybridhe Motor has very lovely and easy... from the moment I rang after having chosen a car to the moment I became its owner I have felt well supported and treated in a very friendly way by Garry Matthews ... totally recommended


  • 5

    Happy with customer care

    By Mike S on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman who I dealt with was very helpful, explained a few details about the car that I bought, I also had a fair part exchange price on my car,


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Louise B on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, 5 stars all the way. Our Sales Executive was extremely helpful and went out of his way to provide a top notch service, which continued after purchase. Thank you Ivybridge Motors for a great sales experience.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Michael P on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found the staff very friendly, knowledgeable and honest about their cars for sale. The garage stocks trade in cars for the VW Murrey group, which gives them a very good selection of low mileage cars. I live local to the garage which made buying here easy for me, but I would have happily of travelled to get an overall excellent service and a fantastic quality car. My wife will be looking at changing her car in the next 6 months, and this will be the first place we will look.


  • 5

    Experience at Ivybridge Motors

    By Richard F on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ivybridge motors, were very helpful nothing was too much trouble.I felt totally at ease through our dealings and never felt under any pressure, and came away feeling I had a fair deal. I would always contact The sales manager I dealt with, at Ivybridge motors first if and when I buy another car


  • 5

    Mazda MX5 automatic

    By Graham E C on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    having seen the MX5 on the internet, I drove down to Ivybridge and was shown the car in the showroom. The salesman was very helpful. I was convinced, and bought the car, there and then.