play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ivybridge Motors

At Ivybridge Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ivybridge Motors

Ivybridge Motors
5
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2nd purchase

    By Wendy O on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sales man went that extra mile by relining the back of my van to make it more dog friendly


  • 5

    Purchase of used vehicle.

    By Mike S on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Looked after from start to final purchase by An excellent salesman an exemplary manner. Nothing was too much trouble to him and I will recommend him to all who want a change of motor. Pleased to have been recommended to Ivybridge motors and will recommend on.


  • 5

    Very satified customer.

    By Colin S on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars and range of prices to suit the pocket. I was going to a smaller car and their help was needed. I got what i wanted so very pleased with the sales staff,who do not pressurise you into buying. One happy customer.


  • 5

    Quick, friendly and professional.

    By Matthew G S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and extremely professional. I was made very welcome and put at ease with regard to settling a previous finance agreement. I was not pressured into buying anything and got the car I wanted. Great experience over all, very happy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Neil C on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service friendly staff highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Really pleased with my purchase.

    By Ian H on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended,very impressed with dealership. Great selection of quality used cars with competitive prices,staff were very helpful and friendly but not invasive. I will definitely be returning at some stage.


  • 5

    Great service - good outcome.

    By Robert A on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful , knowledgeable and willing to go the “extra mile” - professional throughout and made the whole process easy and seamless.


  • 5

    Brillaint service

    By Elle G on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Ivybidge Motors less than a month ago. Great service from the sales manager, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to others. gave us the best deal we’ve seen and did not put us under any pressure. Thank you again!!


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Christiane C on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Ivybridhe Motor has very lovely and easy... from the moment I rang after having chosen a car to the moment I became its owner I have felt well supported and treated in a very friendly way by Garry Matthews ... totally recommended


  • 5

    Happy with customer care

    By Mike S on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman who I dealt with was very helpful, explained a few details about the car that I bought, I also had a fair part exchange price on my car,