play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ivybridge Motors

At Ivybridge Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ivybridge Motors

Ivybridge Motors
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Why go anywhere else?

    By Michael B on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was time for me to change cars so I discussed with them exactly what I was looking for. They produced 3/4 possibilities, all of which were spot on. I chose one, test drove it and bought it.


  • 5

    My review after buying a car from them

    By Mark B on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a first class service. Would recommend them.


  • 5

    No pressure sales, good honest trader

    By Andrew B on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I originally went to Ivybridge Motors to try out an Audi A3 i'd seen on Autotrader. I had a good test drive with one of their staff. He was a nice bloke to talk with, quite knowledgeable and we went for a 20 minute drive. I didn't like the car but since i was there i decided to walk around the lot and see if anything else took my fancy. I liked the look of a passat they had so asked if i could take it out. Off we went again. This car was lovely. I put my pushchair and golf clubs in the boot to make sure they fit, no problem. The salesman wasn't at all pushy, very friendly and readily accepted my car as part exchange. Everything was well organised and simply explained. My only requirement that the car was fitted with parking sensors and some footwell mats were provided. We completed the sale on Thursday and i picked the car up on saturday. It was MOT'd, and came with 6 mths parts and labour warranty. Absolutely would buy from them again. Thanks!


  • 5

    Great service quickly!

    By Nicholas B on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very quick service. Needed a car quickly and they mot'ed and prepped within the day¿


  • 5

    Very good

    By Sam P on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service from looking around to writing the new car delivered Would recommend


  • 5

    Top Marks For Ivybridge Motors Team!

    By Chris A on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ignore any of the few old negative reviews prior to the Murray Group take over at Ivybridge Motors! Thanks to Garry and all the team, I got a great deal on an 18 month old Kia Ceed and it was worth the 250 mile trip to collect it. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff in assisting me. I am a retired general manager and have worked in the motor trade and customer service roles all my life. It was refreshing to quickly identify the genuine, customer focussed qualities in the staff I interacted with. Well done and thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent, helpful and reputable garage.

    By Roger T on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage. Very helpful and professional. The car I purchased was a Toyota Rav at 3750.00, felt this was a good price and was offered 12 months warranty as well. The garage has a service area behind and the car was well prepared, clean and had a new MoT. I would highly recommend the garage and would not hesitate to use them again 10 out of 10! There is a clean and well presented showroom and the staff are helpful, not pushy and felt like a main dealer level of service...but better!


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Paul T on 30 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good choice, trustworthy, helpful and professional staff, excellent prices backed up by good warranty. Definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Melvin H on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    After seeing a Honda Jazz for sale on the Autotrader web site my wife and I went to Ivybridge Motors to view it and decided to buy the car. We found the whole experience straight forward and very professionally dealt with and would be not put off dealing with them again.


  • 5

    Just bought my fourth car from ivybrdge

    By Andy C on 14 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from the team,transaction so smooth with documents and number plate changeover all done for me on time.Make you feel valued .