play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ivybridge Motors

At Ivybridge Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ivybridge Motors

Ivybridge Motors
5
5.0

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, helpful and reputable garage.

    By Roger T on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage. Very helpful and professional. The car I purchased was a Toyota Rav at 3750.00, felt this was a good price and was offered 12 months warranty as well. The garage has a service area behind and the car was well prepared, clean and had a new MoT. I would highly recommend the garage and would not hesitate to use them again 10 out of 10! There is a clean and well presented showroom and the staff are helpful, not pushy and felt like a main dealer level of service...but better!


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Paul T on 30 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good choice, trustworthy, helpful and professional staff, excellent prices backed up by good warranty. Definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Melvin H on 16 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    After seeing a Honda Jazz for sale on the Autotrader web site my wife and I went to Ivybridge Motors to view it and decided to buy the car. We found the whole experience straight forward and very professionally dealt with and would be not put off dealing with them again.


  • 5

    A fresh and non pushy approach to selling cars

    By N H on 27 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I chose to look for a car at Ivybridge motors this time, as I had previously encountered fantastic service when helping a family member to buy a car last year through them. Once again, the service I received, this time from Jack, was brilliant. He was fair and helpful the whole way through and I picked up a beautiful clean car at a time that worked for us. There was no pressure selling and it really felt like Jack wanted us to have a car that we were truly happy with. Will definitely buy from there again and can definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Hilary P on 16 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, part exchanged my car for a fair price.


  • 5

    Fantastic service at Ivybridge Motors

    By Mette L on 16 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We had a great experience at Ivybridge Motors. The sales team are friendly and very knowledgeable. We were very limited for time and needed a new car quickly. There is no pushy salesmen here and they provide very good service; polite and attentive but also give you time on your own. They arranged for the car to be ready in just a couple of days and it was immaculately clean, new MOT and 6 months warranty. I would highly recommend them and will certainly use them again. Nothing was too much trouble and a genuinely pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Just bought my fourth car from ivybrdge

    By Andy C on 14 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from the team,transaction so smooth with documents and number plate changeover all done for me on time.Make you feel valued .


  • 5

    Outstanding, friendly, professional and authentic.

    By Emma G on 02 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Having been recommended to Ivybridge Motors, and in particular the Sales Manager. I can honestly say the service was outstanding. He put me at ease straight away with his friendly nature, he was extremely knowledgeable and professional and found me an amazing car at a competitive price. I will certainly be recommending to friends and also with the added bonus of the garage on site, I will be returning for MOT's and all motoring needs in the future.


  • 5

    Ivybridge motors recommended

    By Marie H on 07 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff in all departments , always welcome you with a smile , i have purchased and exchange a few cars with them . A very good service and very reasonably priced MOTs.


  • 5

    ford focus zetec s

    By kim &ellen r on 15 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    very freindly and helpful with the purchase of my ford focus zetec s even doing all the neccessary paper work for my personalised number plate couldn't fault the service